Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Ms Tooba Aslam

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Lygate

v1jlygat@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People