Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robin Roland Arthur Delbart

R.R.A.Delbart@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Thomas Dryden

M.T.Dryden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Lygate

v1jlygat@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanuel Epelle Environmental Engineering

eepelle@ed.ac.uk

Professor J Michael Rotter Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

M.Rotter@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Melis Sutman Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

melis.sutman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Suganthiny Ganesh

s2620385@sms.ed.ac.uk

Akhil Mathews

amathews@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People