Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Yang Yang

Mr Xiaoyuan Ying

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik

Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Mr Nguyen Chien

Miss Vaishnavi Atul Abhyankar

Dr Yavuz Yardim

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6513525

Mr Muhammad Hamza Hasnain

Mr Shu Li

Mr Rahul Sharma

Mr Yu Gu

Mr Jens Kristensen Fire Safety Engineering

Mr Xiaobang Zhang

Dr Melissa Bedinger

Mr Wei Lin

Miss Ourania Patsia

Mr Wen-der Yu

Dr Zubair Wani Rashid

Mr Samuel Stevens Fire Safety Engineering

Dr David Garcia Cava Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Fire Safety Engineering

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson

Mr Henry Adeniyi Ibitolu

Mr Haochen Zhang

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Prof Asif Usmani

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725


Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People