Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Xiaoyuan Ying

X.Ying-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laurane Christiane Monique Roumy

L.C.M.Roumy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Professor Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Professor Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Professor Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Professor Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People