Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Xuan Li

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Norlizan Wahid +44(0)131 6519035

N.Wahid@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Calisa Katiuscia Lemmertz

C.K.Lemmertz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6505211

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People