Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Dashty Samal Rashid

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Connor Phillip Jordan

s1626662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Awadallah

A.Ahmed-Ali-Awadallah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yazhini Vinoth Kumar

Y.Vinoth-Kumar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Paola Domenica Seminara

P.D.Seminara@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Smith

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Holly Charlotte Moore

H.C.Moore@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Boyi Zhang

B.Zhang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zubair Wani Rashid

zwani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People