Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Qu

v1kqu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anitha Karthik

Anitha.Karthik@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zarja Krevelj

zkrevelj@ed.ac.uk

Dr Melissa Bedinger

mbedinge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People