Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Rafik Taleb

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik

bbhowmik@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nguyen Chien

nchien@ed.ac.uk

Mr Leo de Waal

ldewaal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zubair Wani Rashid

zwani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahul Sharma

rsharma4@ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People