Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy Aspinall

taspinal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Qu

v1kqu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shirin Malihi

smalihi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Melissa Bedinger

mbedinge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People