Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Reep

J.Reep@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Afshin Taghizadeh

A.Taghizadeh@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Fire Safety Engineering

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiayuan Liu

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maisie Anne Edwards-Mowforth

s1624570@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Foley

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang

D.Huang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People