All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Alessio Centineo Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

A.Centineo@ed.ac.uk

Daniele Certini Energy Systems

email TBC

Mr Daniele Certini Energy Systems

s1689736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Naomi Cessford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

N.Cessford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pat Chambers Digital Communications
Miss Cong Chao Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Chao@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charithea Charalambous Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Charalambous@ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias Digital Communications

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christos Chatzichristos Digital Communications

v1cchatz@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Chatziioannou Infrastructure and Environment

K.Chatziioannou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Diogo Matos Chaves Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

D.Chaves@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Suwen Chen Infrastructure and Environment

v1schen3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Chen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505609

T.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuhong Chen Materials and Processes

s1474474@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peigang Chen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1735493@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

H.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xizhong Chen Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

Xizhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

email TBC

Mr Cheng Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Xianfeng Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Z.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kening Chen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

s1373025@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuang Cheng Infrastructure and Environment
Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobo Cheng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

x.cheng@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People