All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Charithea Charalambous Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Charalambous@ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias Digital Communications

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Chatziioannou Infrastructure and Environment

K.Chatziioannou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Diogo Matos Chaves Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

D.Chaves@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xizhong Chen Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

Xizhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Chen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505609

T.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

email TBC

Mr Cheng Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kening Chen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

s1373025@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Suwen Chen Infrastructure and Environment

v1schen3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Xianfeng Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Z.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

H.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobo Cheng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

x.cheng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Chighine Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502767

A.Chighine@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chen-Wei Chiu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1cchiu3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hawwooi Chuan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505629

H.Chuan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

Colin.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Clark Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Pauline.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton Energy Systems

R.Clayton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Miriam Cogan (Hansen) Infrastructure and Environment

M.Cogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Collin Energy Systems

A.Collin@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People