All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

H.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

email TBC

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Z.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Suwen Chen Infrastructure and Environment

v1schen3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuang Cheng Infrastructure and Environment
Mr Xiaobo Cheng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

x.cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cecile Chenot Digital Communications

cchenot@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Chighine Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502767

A.Chighine@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chen-Wei Chiu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1cchiu3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

achrist8@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hawwooi Chuan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

H.Chuan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

Colin.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Clark Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Pauline.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton Energy Systems

R.Clayton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Clowes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1771456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Miriam Cogan (Hansen) Infrastructure and Environment

M.Cogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Collin Energy Systems

A.Collin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Conner Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

S.Conner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lorenzo Conti Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Ms Helen Cope Bioengineering

H.Cope@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People