All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Shane Burns Infrastructure and Environment

S.Burns@ed.ac.uk

Mr Todd Burton Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

T.P.Burton@ed.ac.uk

Dr William Buschle Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Bill.Buschle@ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Baptiste Calliari Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

B.Calliari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

R.Calvert@ed.ac.uk

Lavinia Calvi Materials and Processes

v1lcalvi@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alanna Campbell Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517693

A.Campbell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fay Campbell Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508564

Fay.Campbell@ed.ac.uk

Ms Claire Canning Energy Systems

C.Canning@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mengyu Cao Materials and Processes

M.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pan Cao Digital Communications

P.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Salvatore Caporale Digital Communications

v1scapor@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Miss Solene Cargill Materials and Processes

s1344526@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Hanne Inger Cecilia Carlsson +44(0)131 6507803

H.Carlsson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Carmichael +44(0)131 6505629

Douglas.Carmichael@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alessio Centineo Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

A.Centineo@ed.ac.uk

Daniele Certini Energy Systems

email TBC

Mr Daniele Certini Energy Systems

s1689736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Naomi Cessford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

N.Cessford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pat Chambers Digital Communications
Mr Wayne Chang Materials and Processes
Miss Cong Chao Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Chao@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charithea Charalambous Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Charalambous@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People