All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Alexander

palexand@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Majed Aljohani Infrastructure and Environment

M.Aljohani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel Allsop Energy Systems

N.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Christopher Allsop Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Alos Moya Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1jalos@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem Digital Communications

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faisal Salman Alsedairy Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505812

F.Alsedairy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Hassan Alshami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

M.H.Alshami@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Alshaya Digital Communications
Mr Sultan Alshirah Digital Communications

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosana Maria Alves Saboya Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

v1ralves@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Liqiang An Materials and Processes

v1lan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Enrico Anderlini Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

E.Anderlini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Anderson +44(0)131 6505695

Kevin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Anderson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513301

Nicholas.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Anderson

Colin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Esme Anderson Materials and Processes

E.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Anderson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

A.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Quintero Zea Andres Digital Communications

s1691566@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Angus Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505664

A.Angus@ed.ac.uk

Mr Raffaello Antonutti Energy Systems

R.Antonutti@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Paula Aquilina Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

P.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Miss Dimitra Argyriou Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505685

D.Argyriou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abel Arredondo Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

A.Arredondo@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Artero Guerrero Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505812

v1jarter@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People