All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Arnold Julian Vinoj Benjamin Digital Communications

Arnold.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Khaled Benkrid Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505662

K.Benkrid@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rachid Bennacer Materials and Processes

v1rbenna@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fabian Bernhard Infrastructure and Environment

v1fbernh@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matteo Bernard Bertagni Infrastructure and Environment

s1584424@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Ms Rui Bian Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xuecheng Bian Infrastructure and Environment

v1xbian@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

email TBC

Prof Liu Bin Materials and Processes

v1lbin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Syahrul Nizam Bin Md Saad Energy Systems

S.Saad@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albrecht Michael Birk Infrastructure and Environment
Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sudip Biswas Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

Sudip.Biswas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoe Blah +44(0)131 6507345

Zoe.Blah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewen Blair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

E.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Barry Blair Energy Systems

Michael.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Laurence Blair Energy Systems

email TBC

Mr Laurence Blair Energy Systems

L.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Blair Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

C.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Blakeley Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

v1ablak4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Blowers Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

S.Blowers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kiera Boggins Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6
Dr Benjamin Bohm Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505572

v1bbohm@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonio Bonanni Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505629

v1abonan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People