All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hammad Hafeez Infrastructure and Environment

H.Hafeez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Fasih Haider Imaging, Data and Communications

Fasih.Haider@ed.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Hall Energy Systems

F.Hall-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Imaging, Data and Communications

T.Haloubi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Clare Catherine Halpenny Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1061751@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Megan Hammell +44(0)131 6507 343

mhammell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Imaging, Data and Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Imaging, Data and Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi Energy Systems

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Professor Duncan Hand

v1dhand@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Krista Hanis-Gervais

khanisg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hannah

John.Hannah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada Imaging, Data and Communications

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505566

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Hamza Hasnain Infrastructure and Environment

M.H.Hasnain@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6999999

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour Materials and Processes

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Hatch

Ian.Hatch@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Imaging, Data and Communications

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay Energy Systems

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People