Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Markus Mueller Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael C Forde Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael E Davies Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Professor Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Professor Prashant Valluri Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Professor Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Professor Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sean Smith Infrastructure and Environment

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sotirios Tsaftaris Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Finney Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Professor Susan Rosser Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Professor Themis Prodromakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

t.prodromakis@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timothy Drysdale Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vengatesan Venugopal Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Professor Wasiu O Popoola Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Professor Win Rampen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Professor Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering