Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn +44(0)131 6505563

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Philip +44(0)131 6505703

bphilip2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells +44(0)131 6505703

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonard Nelson +44(0)131 6517181

L.Nelson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera +44(0)131 6503528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan +44(0)131 6517077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Rose Emily Kate Rae +44(0)131 6505996

Rose.Rae@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao +44(0)131 6517077

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Joseph Speakman +44(0)131 6505996

Alexander.Speakman@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People