Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Stammers

Ashley.Stammers@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Liz Hughes

ehughes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Louise Holyoake

Louise.Holyoake@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera +44(0)131 6513528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Xianfeng Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan (Sharel) E

Sharel.E@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhiannon Grant

rgrant6@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Varun Bhaskar Kothamachu

Varun.Kothamachu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton +44(0)131 650 5848

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiwei Li

S.Li-221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfredo Torregrosa Lloret

A.Torregrosa-Lloret@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Vanegas

v1cvaneg@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewi Fox Jones

D.F.Jones-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People