Imaging, Data and Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Imaging, Data and Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Ali Taimori

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fasih Haider

Fasih.Haider@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iain Butler

iain.butler@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Wind Energy, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hannah

john.hannah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Institute for Imaging, Data and Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Muhammad Nafees

mnafees@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shuangrong You

syou2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven McDonagh Signal and Image Processing

s.mcdonagh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tilahun Gutema

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Dr Trung Pham

tpham3@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Edward Moroshko

emoroshk@ed.ac.uk

Linus Ericsson

Linus.Ericsson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Minqiu Zhou

M.Zhou-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sijie Zhou

S.Zhou-41@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Imaging, Data and Communications People