Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Abhishek Upadhyay

aupadhya@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Wind Energy, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hartley

John.Hartley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Dehghani Soltani +44(0)131 6505659

M.Dehghani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Dionelis

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Minqiu Zhou

M.Zhou-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xinyi Gao

X.Gao-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People