Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Alison O'Neil

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Poves

Enrique.Poves@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Haochuan Jiang

haochuan.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Tomography +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingjing Si

v1jsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jinyi Li

v1jli116@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julian Huillery

julien.huillery@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Wang

v1qwang4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefan Ivanov Videv +44(0)131 6505683

S.Videv@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Van Trang Nguyen

tnguyen2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Narengerile

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People