Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Tomography +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Ota Dvorak

s1765293@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505562

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhongxu Dong

Z.Dong-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuyang Xue

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Mu

yuchen.mu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinghao Li

yinghao.li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Gao

Y.Gao-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Signal and Image Processing

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi

Tarek.Haloubi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Xu

T.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People