Imaging, Data and Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Imaging, Data and Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Bartlomiej Szymon Chybowski

B.S.Chybowski@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bandar Alshammari

B.Alshammari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Campbell-Cousins

acampb17@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Frangos

A.Frangos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Don

A.T.Don@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuning Du

yuning.du@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yalei Fu

Y.Fu-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sijie Zhou

S.Zhou-41@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Minqiu Zhou

M.Zhou-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiaonan Liu

xliu8@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Wind Energy, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fasih Haider

Fasih.Haider@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Imaging, Data and Communications People