Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Nan Zhang

Mr Samuel James Hayward

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken

Miss Yuxin Xia

Mr Ning Li

Mr Jorge Cristóbal Sandoval Ulloa

Mr Sohail Sarwar

Mr Mason Parker

Mr Yihong Zhou

Mr Stuart David Logan

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

Miss Shuyang Zhu

Mr Peter Elrick

Mr Peizhou Xia

Mr Zehong Liao

Mr Chengyan Duan

Mr Fraser Ewing

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Mr Haris Hussain

Mr Hongye Zhang

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

Mr Henry Dodson

Mr Weidong (offsite) Dai

Mr Yuanda Gao

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

Ms Maria Orr

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Mr Alistair Harry Mahon


Subscribe to Energy Systems People