Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Bintang Pratama

munawir.pratama@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owain Roberts +44(0)131 6506487

Owain.Roberts@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Joseph McDonald +44(0)131 6517293

A.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gareth Wakelam Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505612

G.Wakelam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy and Climate Change, Environmental Engineering

R.Calvert@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mingyue Wei +44(0)131 6506487

M.Wei@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duo Fang

D.Fang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyi Chen

H.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sifat Sarwar +44(0)131 6505612

S.Sarwar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihao Li

Zihao.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfred Cotten Offshore Renewable Energy

Alfred.Cotten@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People