Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Nan Zhang

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Cristóbal Sandoval Ulloa

j.sandoval@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou

Y.Zhou-145@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuyang Zhu

S.Zhu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengyan Duan

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong (offsite) Dai

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Harry Mahon

A.H.Mahon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People