Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruben Bravo Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Clark +44(0)131 6505646

Pauline.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Glen Young +44(0)131 6517293

D.Young@ed.ac.uk

Mr Esteve Borras mora +44(0)131 6517293

E.Borras-Mora@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peng Li

pli@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr John Andrew McDowell +44(0)131 6517293

J.McDowell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imanol Martinez Perez

I.Martinez-Perez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jordi Serret +44(0)131 6517293

J.Serret@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kristin Luttik +44(0)131 6517293

K.Luttik@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rachel Vezza +44(0)131 6517293

R.Vezza@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Elizabeth Acheson +44(0)131 6517293

S.Acheson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chuan Qin +44(0)131 6505629

v1cqin2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Philip +44(0)131 6505612

v1dphil2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol +44(0)131 6517293

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Mr Obinna Chikwado Unigwe +44(0)131 6505612

O.Unigwe@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Bohm +44(0)131 6505572

v1bbohm@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gastone Rosatipapini

v1grosat@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Manuel Guillermo Reta Palacios +44(0)131 6506487

M.Reta-Palacios@ed.ac.uk

Mr Min Yao +44(0)131 6506487

M.Yao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Hodges

Jonathan.Hodges@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jafar Daoud +44(0)131 6508689

J.Daoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Steer +44(0)131 6506487

James.Steer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben McGilton Electrical Power Conversion, Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Ben.McGilton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Taylor

Jamie.Taylor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Payne Offshore Renewable Energy, Sensors

Gregory.Payne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dahunsi Okekunle +44(0)131 6506487

D.Okekunle@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People