Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor McKinnon

cmckinn3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Prof Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People