Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juan Riaza

Juan.Riaza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Kleidaras Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

A.Kleidaras@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Robertson

Simon.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dagmar Hallfarth

D.Hallfarth@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoyun Rong Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6504955

X.Rong@ed.ac.uk

Ms Stephanie Claire Mann

S.Mann@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Frost

C.Frost@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reynolds

S.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott William Mckirdy

S.McKirdy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco Antonio Sepulveda Gutierrez

M.Sepulveda-gutierrez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Christopher Allsop +44(0)131 6517293

S.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Suuny Shah

S.Shah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem

s1799142@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Okechukwu Godswill Ubani +44(0)131 6504955

O.Ubani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulhamid M Mahmud Atia

s1886151@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antony Walker

Antony.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Joseph McDonald +44(0)131 6517293

A.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sara Lupo

S.Lupo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fabian Andres Fuentes Gonzalez Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation

fabian.fuentes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Susan Tully +44(0)131 6508689

S.Tully@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People