Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong Dai

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Waldman

S.Waldman@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoyun Rong Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6504955

X.Rong@ed.ac.uk

Mr George Robert Crossley

G.Crossley@ed.ac.uk

Ms Stephanie Claire Mann

S.Mann@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leah Victoria Katie Ewart

L.Ewart@ed.ac.uk

Mr Enrico Anderlini Energy and Climate Change, Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508689

E.Anderlini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Frost

C.Frost@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reynolds

S.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott William Mckirdy

S.McKirdy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton

R.Clayton@ed.ac.uk

Ms Claire Canning

C.Canning@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Christopher Allsop +44(0)131 6517293

S.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco Antonio Sepulveda Gutierrez

M.Sepulveda-gutierrez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Suuny Shah

S.Shah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cathal Cummins +44(0)131 6508689

Cathal.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anas Abdul Rahman +44(0)131 6505612

Anas.Rahman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Laing McAllister Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508689

M.McAllister@ed.ac.uk

Ms Frances Mary Judge

F.Judge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Okechukwu Godswill Ubani +44(0)131 6504955

O.Ubani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hawwooi Chuan +44(0)131 6504955

H.Chuan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicola Speranza

N.Speranza@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change +44(0)131 6505658

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antony Walker

Antony.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dagmar Hallfarth

D.Hallfarth@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People