Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Susan Tully +44(0)131 6508689

S.Tully@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dagmar Hallfarth

D.Hallfarth@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Waldman

S.Waldman@ed.ac.uk

Ms Stephanie Claire Mann

S.Mann@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ciaran Frost

C.Frost@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reynolds

S.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott William Mckirdy

S.McKirdy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Christopher Allsop +44(0)131 6517293

S.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco Antonio Sepulveda Gutierrez

M.Sepulveda-gutierrez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Suuny Shah

S.Shah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anas Abdul Rahman +44(0)131 6505612

Anas.Rahman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem

s1799142@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Frances Mary Judge

F.Judge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Okechukwu Godswill Ubani +44(0)131 6504955

O.Ubani@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change +44(0)131 6505658

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulhamid M Mahmud Atia

s1886151@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antony Walker

Antony.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Renaldi Renaldi Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6504955

R.Renaldi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juan Riaza +44(0)131 6507444

Juan.Riaza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fabian Andres Fuentes Gonzalez Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation

fabian.fuentes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Joseph McDonald +44(0)131 6517293

A.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoyun Rong Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6504955

X.Rong@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People