Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Jieyu Yao

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefano Gambuzza

sgambuzz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuba Frankowski

K.Frankowski@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilker Sahin

ahin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bjarnhéðinn Guðlaugsson

bgulaug@ed.ac.uk

Ms Androniki Papathanasi

androniki.papathanasi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ignazio Maria Viola Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chandan Bose Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Wind Energy

Chandan.Bose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Power Systems

snosrata@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rameeza Moideen

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bappa Mitra

Bappa.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Prof Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh

cessayeh@ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People