Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Chandan Bose Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Wind Energy

Chandan.Bose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Muslemani

hmuslem2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jieyu Yao

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefano Gambuzza

sgambuzz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuba Frankowski

K.Frankowski@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lyden

Andrew.Lyden@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilker Sahin

ahin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bjarnhéðinn Guðlaugsson

bgulaug@ed.ac.uk

Ms Androniki Papathanasi

androniki.papathanasi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rameeza Moideen

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bappa Mitra

Bappa.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh

cessayeh@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ye Li

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ignazio Maria Viola Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People