Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh

cessayeh@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy

C.Guy-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Ye Li

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengyan Duan

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew James Russell

A.J.Russell-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anita Leite

A.Leite-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Trevor Turnbull

C.T.Turnbull@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Dunnett

s1541051@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Jan Dillenburger-Keenan

s2117714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon McLaughlin

S.McLaughlin-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stewart Bruce

Callum.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Jack Devall

M.J.Devall@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Naief Mosaed A Almatrafi

s2132481@ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Lyden

alyden@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People