Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Jieyu Yao

Mr Stefano Gambuzza

Mr Kuba Frankowski

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde

Mr Haroon Zafar

Mr Zezhao Wen

Dr Ilker Sahin

Mr Yuanda Gao

Mr Bjarnhéðinn Guðlaugsson

Ms Androniki Papathanasi

Prof Ignazio Maria Viola Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

Dr Chandan Bose Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Wind Energy

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Power Systems

Mr Chuantong Hao

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

Dr Rameeza Moideen

Mr Bappa Mitra

Prof Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

Dr Thibaut Desguers +44(0)131 6508698

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Miss Jingjie Yang

Mr Eduardo Rosales

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh

Mr Halil Cimen


Subscribe to Energy Systems People