Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Wan Fung Yeung

wan.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam James McAlister

L.J.McAlister@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tzu-Hsun Lin

T.Lin-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kieran Peter Budgell

Kieran.Budgell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ziyu Fang

Z.Fang-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Ms Androniki Papathanasi

androniki.papathanasi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Power Systems

snosrata@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bappa Mitra

Bappa.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Professor Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Prodip Das Energy and Climate Change, Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy

prodip.das@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Harrison Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505566

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Professor Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rameeza Moideen

rmoideen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Old

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ho Ting Raymond Lam

H.T.R.Lam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Alexandra Price

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou

yihong.zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marcelo Alejandro Salgado-Bravo

s2139461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoxiao Liu

X.Liu-196@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People