Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Puiwah Wong

pwong2@ed.ac.uk

Mx Alexandra Price

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iacopo Savelli

isavelli@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Hall

F.Hall-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Cristóbal Sandoval Ulloa

j.sandoval@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou

Y.Zhou-145@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry F Jeffrey +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People