Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Kilmartin

akilmart@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong (offsite) Dai

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Price

Andrew.Price@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iacopo Savelli

isavelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Offshore Renewable Energy

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Mx Tegan Sathyra Foster

s2125313@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Han Yue

s1684112@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People