Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Ms Dan Su

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andriy Tkachuk Volodymyrovych

A.Tkachuk-Volodymyrovych@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Ye Li

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Dillenburger-Keenan

s2117714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Wind Energy, Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xinyun Zhang

s2283428@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nairn Spence

s2659803@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hongye Zhang Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Power Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Mriganka Biswas

mbiswas2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Junchen Tan

Junchen.Tan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Soumarup Bhattacharyya

soumarup.bhattacharyya@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Andrew Hutcheson

s1113934@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Pratama Institute for Energy Systems Themes

munawir.pratama@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Rose Mitchell

S1329690@sms.ed.ac.uk

Puja Sunil

puja.sunil@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Dong

s2607103@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People