Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jane Smallman

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Miss Diana Jelenova

Diana.Jelenova@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People