Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr John Andrew McDowell

J.McDowell@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini Institute for Energy Systems Themes

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jane Smallman

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fabian Andres Fuentes Gonzalez Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation

fabian.fuentes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Ellis Mathieson

R.Mathieson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Miss Diana Jelenova

Diana.Jelenova@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Old

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People