Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shirin Malihi

smalihi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering, Fire Safety Engineering

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang

D.Huang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Louise Monaghan Smith

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Maisie Anne Edwards-Mowforth

s1624570@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vaishnavi Atul Abhyankar

V.A.Abhyankar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xi Cai

v1xcai2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Afshin Taghizadeh

A.Taghizadeh@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Angel Paredes Parrilla

A.Paredes-Parrilla@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People