Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Thomas Reynolds Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zubair Wani Rashid

zwani@ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Boyi Zhang

B.Zhang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Holly Charlotte Moore

H.C.Moore@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Smith

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Paola Domenica Seminara

P.D.Seminara@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yazhini Vinoth Kumar

Y.Vinoth-Kumar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Awadallah

A.Ahmed-Ali-Awadallah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Connor Phillip Jordan

s1626662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People