All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Stathopoulos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s.stathopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6(0)1316507858

srinjoy.mitra@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Armstrong Multiscale Thermofluids

steven.armstrong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven McDonagh Imaging, Data and Communications

s.mcdonagh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail Materials and Processes

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tushar Tyagi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

ttyagi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Varun Bhaskar Kothamachu Bioengineering

Varun.Kothamachu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Materials and Processes

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon Imaging, Data and Communications

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wini Obande Materials and Processes

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xi Deng Energy Systems

xdeng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiaonan Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

xliu8@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Energy Systems

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People