All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Aashish Kumar Gupta Materials and Processes

A.K.Gupta-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Bindhumadhavan Gururajan Materials and Processes

Bindhu.Gururajan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema Digital Communications

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rubén Gutiérrez Martín

rgutierr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bjarnhéðinn Guðlaugsson Energy Systems

bgulaug@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Hall Energy Systems

F.Hall-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Digital Communications

Tarek.Haloubi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Digital Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Digital Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi Energy Systems

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Prof Duncan Hand

v1dhand@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada Digital Communications

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Robert Harrison Materials and Processes

s9812777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Hartley Digital Communications

John.Hartley@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People