All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastien Georges Digital Communications

S.Georges@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksymilian Stanislaw Gepner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

m.gepner@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Frederick Gibbs Energy Systems

s1706892@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nazia Gillani Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Gillani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christos Giotis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

cgiotis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass Materials and Processes

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Jonathan Glasspool

s1407618@sms.ed.ac.uk

Thomas Godfrey-Brown Energy Systems

s2254144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505562

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Gordon +44(0)131 6519032

Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fearghus Gordon Energy Systems

fgordon3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Gorman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

agorman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland Infrastructure and Environment

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Graham

J.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Digital Communications +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Greer Infrastructure and Environment

s1724579@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler Digital Communications

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People