Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Infrastructure and Environment

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Khuram Walayat Materials and Processes

v1kwalay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Infrastructure and Environment

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials and Processes

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Energy Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan E Bioengineering

pe@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering