Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Lev Sarkisov Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504862

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Helfrid M A Schulte-Herbruggen Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507328

H.Schulte@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dong-hyuk Shin Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505661

D.Shin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Uwe Stein

Uwe.Stein@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Prashant Valluri Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Vengatesan Venugopal Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505587

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

s.welch@ed.ac.uk

Mr Valeri Wiegel

v.wiegel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sewatka Wojciech Infrastructure and Environment
Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering