Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Edward McCarthy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rupert J Myers Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes +44 (0) 131 650 7792

rupert.myers@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchur O Bradaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O. Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jason Reese Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517081

jason.reese@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517122

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser Bioengineering

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering