Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Lloyd

Ashley.Lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 601316507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

.

Prof Hugh McCann Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering