Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi Harvey Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Digital Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Energy Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Prof Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Panos Kolyvakis Infrastructure and Environment

pkolyvak@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rodrigo Ledesma Aguilar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Materials and Processes

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Lyden Energy Systems

Andrew.Lyden@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering