Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jason Reese Multiscale Thermofluids

.

Prof Jin Ooi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering