Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Angus Creech Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben McGilton Electrical Power Conversion, Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Ben.McGilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Cao

ycao33@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Offshore Renewable Energy

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Leonore van Velzen

lvanvel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Norman Morrison

Norman.Morrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerard Avellaneda Domene Offshore Renewable Energy

gavellan@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alessa Sierra Costa

asierra2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maria Vanegas Cantarero

mvanegas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Price

aprice11@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Old

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Kilmartin

akilmart@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

ljordan2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Dr Abel Arredondo Galeana Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508689

A.Arredondo@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems +44(0)131 650 5575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane

Charlotte.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People