Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Iacopo Savelli

isavelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chandan Bose Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Wind Energy

Chandan.Bose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Power Systems

snosrata@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Puiwah Wong

pwong2@ed.ac.uk

Mx Alexandra Price

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Old

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Ashlin Samuel

J.Samuel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Muslemani

hmuslem2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefano Gambuzza

sgambuzz@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter McCallum

pmccallu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fearghus Gordon

fgordon3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilker Sahin

ahin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bjarnhéðinn Guðlaugsson

bgulaug@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People