Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Iacopo Savelli

isavelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor McKinnon

cmckinn3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Kilmartin

akilmart@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Offshore Renewable Energy

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chandon Bose

cbose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nayef Zrigat

nzrigat@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter McCallum

pmccallu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Lyden

alyden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh

cessayeh@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nisaar Ahmed +44(0)131 6504955

N.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Ellis Mathieson

R.Mathieson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People