Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Professor Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Professor Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Professor Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tim Stratford Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People