Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Yong Lu Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tim Stratford Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Professor Spyros A Karamanos Structural Engineering

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Professor Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Professor Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Professor Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dougal Drysdale +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Professor Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Professor Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Ms Phoebe Alice Hudson

P.A.Hudson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laurane Christiane Monique Roumy

L.C.M.Roumy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Schmidt

L.Schmidt-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Natasha Allan

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Fire Safety Engineering

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People