Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People

All people working at the Institute of Micro and Nano Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Integrated Micro and Nano Systems staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Filip Taneski

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adarsh Nigam

anigam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Gorman

agorman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cristian Sestito

csestito@ed.ac.uk

Dr Himadri Raghav

hraghav@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jang Yong Kim

jkim4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Smart

msmart2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sachin Maheshwari

smaheshw@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sanjay Kumar

skumar34@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shady Agwa Rizkalla

srizkall@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Stathopoulos Materials and Structures

s.stathopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tushar Tyagi

ttyagi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Benaissa

sbenaiss@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi

arigi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Kumar Appukuttan Nair Syamala Amma Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems

aappukut@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartas Abaravicius

babaravi@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christos Giotis

cgiotis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Papandroulidakis

gpapandr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Saied Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Institute for Micro and Nano Systems Themes, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lars Fisher

lfisher@ed.ac.uk

Mr Patrick Foster

pfoster4@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Integrated Micro and Nano Systems People