Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Matthew Cian Sutton

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arun Kumar Alapati

A.K.Alapati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hasan Abdulkarim Hasan Ali Ismaeel

H.A.H.Ismaeel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Isabella Christina Quaranta

I.C.Cavalcante-Quaranta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marwan Nagm Eldeen Elnour Mohammed

M.N.E.Mohammed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Praveenkumar Subhash Patil

P.S.Patil@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanan Deng

s1251950@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Duheric

s1729917@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marek Jan Munko

s1728055@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin +44(0)131 6999999

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Leqi Wang

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aashish Kumar Gupta

A.K.Gupta-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christian Peter Wilhelm

C.P.Wilhelm@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhenye Xu

Z.Xu-69@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yimin Shao

Y.Shao-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Luxi Yang

luxi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaokun Yao

X.Yao-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jiaman Wu

J.Wu-122@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiqing Zhang

S.Zhang-215@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aditya Prakash Shembekar

A.Shembekar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Fabiani

T.Fabiani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People