Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Valentin Christian Menzel

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shadi Kolahgar azari +44(0)131 6508555

S.Kolahgarazari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mengyu Cao Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

M.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Murray +44(0)131 6508555

J.J.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maria Isabel Povedano Fuentes +44(0)131 6517222

I.Povedano@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cong Chao Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6505685

C.Chao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Diab

S.Diab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ke Wang Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

K.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michel Vong

Michel.Vong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Emmanuel Epelle

E.Epelle@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Chepelin

s1432283@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Odin Kvam

Odin.Kvam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Keirouz

A.Keirouz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li

A.Li-19@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vili Boykova Grigorova +44(0)131 6517222

s1689966@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Ogwa Winifred Obande +44(0)131 6508713

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francisco Javier Diaz Sanchez

F.J.Diaz-Sanchez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazheng Tan

J.Tan-26@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People