Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Xianfeng Fan Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin +44(0)131 6517279

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Odin Kvam

Odin.Kvam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Energy and Climate Change, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 601316507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Liang Ding

L.Ding-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Chepelin

s1432283@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Changjiang Liu
Dr Ishan Sharma

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergejs Afanasjevs

S.Afanasjevs@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Luigi Canobbio

L.Canobbio@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov +44(0)131 6506724

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakareya Elmo Hussein

Z.Hussein@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People