Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin +44(0)131 6517279

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu

jwu33@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ogwa Winifred Obande +44(0)131 6508713

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tayebeh Ameri Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

tameri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Purves

dpurves@ed.ac.uk

Mr Justin Savage

jsavage2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yang Bai

ybai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517071

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Fawad Abidi

M.F.Abidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem

K.Bezem-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Machar Laurie Devine

M.L.Devine@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mayra Sareth Tovar Oliva

M.S.Tovar-Oliva@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zheng Chen

Z.Chen-101@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiheng Hu

R.Hu-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchúr Ó Brádaigh Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People