Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin +44(0)131 6517279

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Chepelin

s1432283@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Jonathan Corney

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhiwei Hu

v1zhu3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li

A.Li-19@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu

J.Wu-68@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Prof Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shadi Kolahgar azari

S.Kolahgarazari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Noble

tnoble2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sakshika Raghav

S.Raghav@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Doyle

cdoyle@ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Afra Saleh Amer Alkatheeri

A.S.A.Alkatheeri@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Polatajko

dpolataj@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chidume Nnamdi Nwambu

C.N.Nwambu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People