Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiheng Hu

R.Hu-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi Harvey Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chidume Nnamdi Nwambu

C.N.Nwambu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shadi Kolahgar azari

S.Kolahgarazari@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jonathan Corney

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Williams

pwillia6@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu

Jiang.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bindhumadhavan Gururajan

Bindhu.Gururajan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tayebeh Ameri Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

tameri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Danlei Yang

D.Yang-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Garcia Vazquez

miguel.garcia-vazquez@ed.ac.uk

Prof Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Khuram Walayat

v1kwalay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Angel Valdivia Camacho

M.A.Valdivia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kseniya Papchenko

K.Papchenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People