Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shadi Kolahgar azari +44(0)131 6508555

S.Kolahgarazari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mengyu Cao Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

M.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Environmental Engineering, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vili Boykova Grigorova +44(0)131 6517222

s1689966@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Francisco Javier Diaz Sanchez

F.J.Diaz-Sanchez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Murray +44(0)131 6508555

J.J.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel +44(0)131 60131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maria Isabel Povedano Fuentes +44(0)131 6517222

I.Povedano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify +44(0)131 6517071

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li

A.Li-19@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Cong Chao Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6505685

C.Chao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi (Harvey) Huang Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ke Wang Reaction Engineering and Catalysis

K.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michel Vong

Michel.Vong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People