Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Yanan Deng

s1251950@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arun Kumar Alapati

A.K.Alapati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tao Tao

T.Tao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Luis Gerardo Navarro Tovar

L.G.Navarro-Tovar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Musarrat Mohammed

mmohamm3

Mr Zihan Liu

Z.Liu-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulelah Ali N Hakami

A.A.N.Hakami@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Bennett

v1aben13@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marwan Nagm Eldeen Elnour Mohammed

M.N.E.Mohammed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Praveenkumar Subhash Patil

P.S.Patil@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rajakumari Krishnamoorthi

rkrishn2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Galanos

vgalanos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sorush Khajepor Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

skhajepo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People