Multiscale Thermofluids People

All people working at the Institute of Multiscale Thermofluids.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu

jliu3410@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao-Pin Lien

H.Lien-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad sofwan Mohamad +44(0)131 6505685

Muhammad.Mohamad@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yajin Lyu

Y.Lyu-10@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiphase, interfacial and chemically reacting flows at the macro-scale +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Martin Nikiforidis +44(0)131 6505997

M.Nikiforidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rohan Ranganath Vernekar Bioengineering, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

Rohan.Vernekar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Greg Sutton +44(0)131 6505997

greg.sutton@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi +44(0)131 6517077

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Veronika Kubyshkina

Veronika.Kubyshkina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin

descofet@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qiang Sheng

qiang.sheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuhong Chen

Yuhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta

Saikat.Datta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Prashant Valluri Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena, Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Zhou Bioengineering, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505997

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Farrell +44(0)131 6505685

J.Farrell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Erich Essmann +44(0)131 6505685

E.Essmann@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Multiscale Thermofluids People