All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid Energy Systems

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartas Abaravicius Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

babaravi@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anam Abbas Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Abbas-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tabassum Abbasi Energy Systems

v1tabbas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Jamal Mohamed Abdelmaksoud Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

a.j.abdelmaksoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari Imaging, Data and Communications

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Harris Abdul Majid Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Abdul-Majid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sadia Abdul Samad Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Abdul-Samad@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag Infrastructure and Environment

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Fawad Abidi Materials and Processes

M.F.Abidi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku Energy Systems

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Kate Adams Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

E.Adams-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergio Adan bermudez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Adan-Bermudez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergejs Afanasjevs Materials and Processes

safanas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk, s1570344@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Aqsa Ahmad Imaging, Data and Communications

A.Ahmad-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul James Aitken +44(0)131 6505695

p.aitken@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jo Aitkenhead

Jo.Aitkenhead@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ali Aitzaz Materials and Processes

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Fazal Akbar Energy Systems

fakbar2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hibbah Akhtar Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Akhtar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Ewurama Akuoko Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

e.m.d.akuoko@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sofiane Al Kassar Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Al-Kassar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli Energy Systems

s1870943@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arun Kumar Alapati Materials and Processes

A.K.Alapati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Admasie Alene Energy Systems

salene@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People