All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Sean Smith Infrastructure and Environment

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ione Smith Infrastructure and Environment

I.L.M.Smith@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505355

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare Imaging, Data and Communications

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jazim Sohail Infrastructure and Environment

s1225875@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville Infrastructure and Environment

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nairn Spence Energy Systems

s2659803@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Angus Spray

aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Jasotharan Sriharan Materials and Processes

jsrihara@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan Infrastructure and Environment

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda Infrastructure and Environment

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Stathopoulos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s.stathopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Abigail Steed

Abigail.Steed@ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Infrastructure and Environment

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt Infrastructure and Environment

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Professor Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Su Bioengineering

Y.Su-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Tom Summers

s2167184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jin Sun

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shan-Hao Sung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2309335@sms.ed.ac.uk

Puja Sunil Energy Systems

puja.sunil@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People