All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Sergio Vargas Córdoba Infrastructure and Environment

s1792396@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Vasileiadis Multiscale Thermofluids

nvasilei@ed.ac.uk

Dr Naveen Veeramani Materials and Processes

v1nveera@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vengatesan Venugopal Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yazhini Vinoth Kumar Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Vinoth-Kumar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Ignazio Maria Viola +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Prokopios Vlachogiannis

s2144233@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker Infrastructure and Environment

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace Infrastructure and Environment

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Professor Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuyin Wang

yuyin.wang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yining Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Wang-410@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengyan Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Wang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Imaging, Data and Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Liying Wang Materials and Processes

s2018634@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shiwei Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

swang116@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Wang Energy Systems

Y.Wang-762@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Melody Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2587184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bingchao Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianming Wang Imaging, Data and Communications

j.wang-001@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoyun Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2250064@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boxiang Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-64@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Leqi Wang Materials and Processes

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People