All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari Infrastructure and Environment

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Melis Sutman Infrastructure and Environment

melis.sutman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton Materials and Processes

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials and Processes +44(0)131 650 8562

MechDPM.Eng@ed.ac.uk, asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Helen Szoor-McElhinney

Helen.Szoor-McElhinney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella Imaging, Data and Communications

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matteo Taffetani Infrastructure and Environment

mtaffeta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pavlos Tafidis Infrastructure and Environment

pavlos.tafidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Imaging, Data and Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Professor Yasuyuki Takata Multiscale Thermofluids

v1ytakat@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Junchen Tan Energy Systems

Junchen.Tan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yishan Tan Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Tan-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan Energy Systems

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangtian Tan Materials and Processes

v1jtan34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao Infrastructure and Environment

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tao Tao Materials and Processes

T.Tao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Tatsios Multiscale Thermofluids

gtatsios@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian Materials and Processes

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Francesca Teifel

fteifel@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eirini Theofanidou Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

E.Theofanidou@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People