All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Long Ye Materials and Processes

lye@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wan Fung Yeung Energy Systems

wan.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kubra Yigit Bioengineering

K.Yigit@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ayse Yilmaz Energy Systems

s2409195@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyuan Ying Infrastructure and Environment

X.Ying-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shuangrong You Imaging, Data and Communications

syou2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials and Processes

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wen-der Yu Infrastructure and Environment

v1wyu34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6505532

Jen.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria Energy Systems

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Luis Zavaleta Ruiz Bioengineering

J.L.Zavaleta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang Materials and Processes

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dexiang Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Zhang-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Boyi Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

B.Zhang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lihan Zhang Energy Systems

L.Zhang-137@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ningxi Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Zhang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang Imaging, Data and Communications

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang Imaging, Data and Communications

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People