All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Valentina Bau Infrastructure and Environment

V.Bau@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Miss Christina Belton +44(0)131 6517213

Christina.Belton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan Ryan Berry Materials and Processes

N.R.Berry@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Mohyeldin Ga Beshir Infrastructure and Environment

M.Beshir@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Biavati-Smith Infrastructure and Environment

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijeet Bishnu Digital Communications

abishnu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol Energy Systems

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Black

Gillian.A.Black@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vili Boykova Grigorova Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

s1689966@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven George Bramsiepe Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0831200@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Brennan

James.Brennan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gillian Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1225174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People