All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Natasha Allan Infrastructure and Environment

N.Allan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mazen Safar Y Almalki Digital Communications

M.S.Y.Almalki@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah Digital Communications

h.alrakah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Mubarak A Alrushud Digital Communications

K.M.A.Alrushud@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bandar Alshammari Digital Communications

B.Alshammari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Aaesha Hamad Mohammed Alghafri Alzaabi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.H.M.Alzaabi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Tayebeh Ameri Materials and Processes

tameri@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran Digital Communications

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson Infrastructure and Environment

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Anwar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

U.Anwar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Aquilina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

M.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif Infrastructure and Environment

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven Armstrong Multiscale Thermofluids

steven.armstrong@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Geveen Arumapperuma Arachige Multiscale Thermofluids

s1628402@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

Tooba.Aslam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

taspinal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos Infrastructure and Environment

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Attili Multiscale Thermofluids

Antonio.Attili@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samantha Bain

v1sbain2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Baisamy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Baisamy@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Douglas Baney Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Doug.Baney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammadamin Baniasadi Digital Communications

mbaniasa@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People