All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6505738

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Cirakoglu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Cirakoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Coates

acoates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Francesca Coates

Francesca.Coates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic Infrastructure and Environment

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandre Colle Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Colle@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Joshua Nathanial Collins Multiscale Thermofluids

Joshua.Collins@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou Infrastructure and Environment

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ralph Cook +44(0)131 6505730

rcook@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jonathan Corney Materials and Processes

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Manuel Corral-Casas Multiscale Thermofluids

s2032257@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Digital Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Crichton

v1mcrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley Digital Communications

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Croxford Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jim.croxford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas Bioengineering

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das Infrastructure and Environment

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People